Senate Members: Sen. Chris Gorsek, Co-Chair Sen. Bruce Starr, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Mark Meek Sen. Khanh Pham Sen. Suzanne Weber Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Isabel Hernandez, Sr. Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Mark Gamba

Rep. Jeffrey Helfrich

Rep. Kevin Mannix Rep. Nancy Nathanson

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: JCT.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 17 04:19 PM

TUESDAY

Date: January 21, 2025 Time: 5:00 PM Room: HR F

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules Introduction of Committee Members

Informational Meeting

Invited Speakers Only

Advanced Clean Trucks

Leah Feldon, Director, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Rachel Sakata, Transportation Strategies Section Manager, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Jana Jarvis, Oregon Trucking Associations Sean Waters, Daimler Jordan Pape, Pape Kenworth Sharla Moffett, Oregon Business & Industry Brett Morgan, Climate Solutions Jasna Tomic, CalStart

Review of Survey Results and Report-Out Information for the Three Transportation Work Groups

Sen. Gorsek and Rep. McLain Kathryn Jones, Leadership Transportation Advisor Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst

For information on how to submit written testimony or register to testify on bills scheduled for a public hearing:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/citizen_engagement

AGENDA (cont.) January 21, 2025

For information on Language Access Services/Para más información sobre los Servicios de Acceso Lingüístico:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lpro/Pages/language-access.aspx

To access links to a livestream or recordings of legislative meetings:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/citizen_engagement/Pages/Legislative-Video.aspx

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.