Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Senior Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Michael Doughty, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair Rep. Zach Hudson Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON

REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 17 02:54 PM

TUESDAY

Date: January 21, 2025 Time: 3:00 PM Room: HR A

Organizational Meeting

Introductions Adoption of Committee Rules

Informational Meeting

Work Plan overview