Staff:

Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Ellen O'Brien, LPRO Analyst Chris Bechtel, LPRO Fellow Shane Gaffikin, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Courtney Neron, Chair Rep. April Dobson, Vice-Chair Rep. Emily McIntire, Vice-Chair Rep. Darin Harbick Rep. Zach Hudson

Rep. Hoa Nguyen Rep. Ricki Ruiz Rep. Boomer Wright

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1664
Email: hed.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JAN 22 11:54 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: January 29, 2025

Time: 3:00 PM Room: HR B