Andrew Hendrie, LPRO Analyst
Diana Sanchez Ramirez, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nathan Sosa, Chair

Rep. Farrah Chaichi, Vice-Chair Rep. Virgle Osborne, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jami Cate

Rep. Willy Chotzen Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. E. Werner Reschke

Rep. Kim Wallan

Rep. Jules Walters

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON COMMERCE AND CONSUMER PROTECTION

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1084
Email: hccp.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JAN 21 11:13 AM

TUESDAY

Date: January 21, 2025

Time: 1:00 PM Room: HR F

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules Introduction of Committee Members

Informational Meeting

Invited Speakers Only

Oregon Department of Consumer and Business Services

Andrew Stolfi, Director, Department of Consumer and Business Services Alana Cox, Administrator, Building Codes Division, DCBS TK Keen, Administrator, Division of Financial Regulation, DCBS Numi Lee Griffith, Senior Policy Advisor, Division of Financial Regulation, DCBS

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Note Change: Presenters have been updated

For information on how to submit written testimony or register to testify on bills scheduled for a public hearing:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/citizen engagement

For information on Language Access Services/Para más información sobre los Servicios de Acceso Lingüístico:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lpro/Pages/language-access.aspx

AGENDA (cont.) January 21, 2025

