Health Care (S) Committee:

Date: 2/26/2024 1:00:00 PM

# HB 4130 A

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
Anesthesio logist	Anand	Jain	Oregon Anesthesiology Group	Keizer	Support
	Ati	Hakimi		Las Vegas	Support
	Ben	Bowman		Tigard	Support
	Bruce	Goldberg		Portland	Support
	Bruce	Kelly	None	Asheville North Carolina	Support
Medical Director	Christopher	Altenhofen	EPIC Imaging	Rhododendron	Oppose
	Cyrus	Javadi		Tigard	Support
	Deren	Ash		La Pine	Support
	Dr. Mike	Shirtcliff	Equity Dental	Redmond, OR	Support
ER & Occupatio nal Medicine Physician	Dr. Richard	Abraham	Cascade Medical Associates/Eugene	Eugene	Oppose
President and CEO	Dr. Shawn	DeRemer	Anesthesia Associates Northwest, LLC	Happy Valley	Oppose
Co-CMO, Affiliate Residency Program Director	E. James	Song	Frontier Dermatology	Bothell	Oppose
Represent ative	Ed	Diehl	Oregon House of Representatives	Scio	Oppose
Principal owner	Gregg	White	Evolve Health and Wellness	Oregon City	Oppose
Amazon for One Medical	Hasina	Wittenberg	Amazon for One Medical	Portland	Oppose
	Jennifer	Hardy		Terre Haute	Support

#### Health Care (S) Committee:

HB 4130 A

Date: 2/26/2024 1:00:00 PM

Emergenc y Physician	Jessi	Cox	Tillamook Hospital	North Plains	Support
	Jim	Bunn	Low Income Dental	Amity, OR	Support
Medical Oncologist	John	Fitzharris	Willamette Valley Cancer Institute	Eugene	Oppose
	John	Kitzhaber		Portland	Support
Radiation Oncologist	John	Schuler	Compass Oncology	Portland	Oppose
managing partner WPPTC	katherine	mccoy, PT, MTC	west portland physical therapy clinic	Portland	Oppose
	Kelly	Forb	Take Medicine Back	Charlotte	Support
Ascension St. John/Tea m Health	Kristine	Sizemore	Ascension St. John/Team Health	Orchard Lake	Support
Executive Director	Kyle	Zebley	ATA Action	Washington, DC	Oppose
	Lisa	Solomon	Illinois Society of Anesthesiologists	Elgin, IL	Support
Executive Director	Liza	Bohmer	Compass Oncology	Portland	Oppose
President	Marco	Fernandez	Association for Independent Medicine	Lake Barrington, Il	Support
Memeber	Maribel	Galiano-Goll	Midwest Anesthesia Partners	Kildeer	Oppose
Director of Public Affairs & Governme nt Relations	Mary Anne	Cooper	Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Oregon	Portland	Oppose
Owner	Matthew	Davis	Matthew S Davis MD LLC	Portland	Support
Chief Physician	Matthew	Kiok	Oasis Occupational Medicine	Las Vegas	Support

#### Health Care (S) Committee:

HB 4130 A

2/26/2024 1:00:00 PM Date:

	Matthew	Melamed		Indianapolis	Support
Regional Administra tor	Michael	Olson	Praxis Health	Wilsonville	Oppose
Founder, Executive Director	Mitchell	Li	Take Medicine Back, a Public Benefit LLC	Asheville, NC	Support
Lobbyist	Niki	Terzieff	OR Association of Naturopathic Physicians	Portland	Support
Board Member	Phillip	Shaffer	Physicians for Patient Protection	Aiken SC	Support
Chief Executive Officer	Raymond	Hino	Southern Coos Hospital & Health Center	Bandon	Oppose
Director, Oregon Governme nt Relations	Richard	Blackwell	PacificSource Health Plans	Salem	Support
VP, Governme nt Affairs	Robert	Pittman	WelbeHealth, LLC	Atlanta, GA	Neutral
Chief Physician Executive	Russell	Massine	Summit Health	Bend	Oppose
Board Member	Sailesh	Konda	Take Medicine Back	Gainesville, FL	Support
Gynecologi c Oncologist / Practice President	Scott	Rushing	Compass Oncology	Portland	Oppose
Group President - Physician/ Sharehold er	Seth	Urban	Medford Radiology Group	Medford	Oppose
	Todd	Patterson	Chicago Anesthesia Locums	Desplaines, Il	Support

### **Committee:** Health Care (S)

HB 4130 A

Date: 2/26/2024 1:00:00 PM

	Tom	Scaletta		Burr Ridge	Support
Emergenc y Medicine Attending Physician	,	Fisher	Yale Health	PAWCATUCK	Support