Witness Registration

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

HB 4109

Date: 2/8/2024 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 13

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
Sr. Legislative Policy Analyst	Aeron	Teverbaugh	DEQ	Portland	Support
Assistant Director, Regional Infrastructure Accele	Betz	Mayer	PNWER	Seattle	Support
Co-Executive Director	Charles	Hamilton	All Aboard Northwest	Seattle	Support
	Dan	McFarling		Aloha	Support
Portland Area Vice President	Douglas	Allen	AORTA-Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Oregon Auto Dealers Association	Greg	Remensperger	Oregon Auto Dealers Association	Beaverton	Support
Lobbyist	Gwenn	Baldwin	City of Beaverton	Los Ranchos	Support
Legislative Director	James	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	Lake Oswego	Support
Policy Director	Jeanette	Shaw	Forth	Portland	Support
Presiding Judge, Municipal Court	Juliet	Britton	City of Beaverton	Portland	Support
Government Affairs Director	Luis	Moscoso	All Aboard Washington	TUMWATER, WA	Support
VP for East Oregon	Matt	Krabacher	AORTA	Baker City	Support
Chai Eastern Oregon Counties Association	Paul	Anderes	Union County Commissioner	La Grande	Neutral