OREGON CENTER for PUBLIC POLICY

February, 13 2023

To whom it may concern,

I am submitting this video as testimony in opposition to SB 55.

Board of Directors

Angie Garcia, President
Jes Larson, Vice President
Mark Brenner, Secretary
Karen Jacobson, Treasurer
Rep. Phil Barnhart
Iden Campbell
Grace Charles
Bruce Goldberg
Phillip Kennedy-Wong
Jenny Lee
Amanda Manjarrez
John Mullin

Chelsea Watson

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rR0K2nBpcrl

Sincerely,

Daniel Hauser Oregon Center for Public Policy

