Committee: Joint Committee onTransportation

HB 2098

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
Board Member	Aisha	Allen	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Oppose
	Alasdair	Crawford		Tigard	Oppose
	Andrew	Scheele		La Grande	Oppose
Transportation and Metro Policy Manager	Brett	Morgan	1000 Friends of Oregon	Portland	Neutral
private citizen	Brian	Ettling	concerned Portland citizen	Portland	Oppose
	Chris	Smith	No More Freeways	Portland	Neutral
	Christopher	Hale		Portland	Oppose
Executive Director	Curtis	Robinhold	Port of Portland	Portland	Support
	Dan	McFarling		Aloha	Oppose
Walking Programs Manager	Danielle	Maillard	Oregon Walks	Portland	Oppose
President	Dean	Suhr	Vote Before Tolls Foundation	West Linn	Oppose
Conservation Committee Chair	Debra	Higbee	Sierra Club, Oregon Chapter	Eugene	Oppose
	Don	Emerson	FMI Truck Sales & Service	Oregon City	Oppose
Lobbyist	Elizabeth	Howe	Portland Business Alliance	Salem, OR	Support
	Eric	Griffith		La Grande	Oppose
COO	Erik	Zander	Omega Morgan	Yamhill	Support
Senior Government Relations Manager	Erin	Doyle	Washington County	Washington County	Support
Sr. Government Affairs Rep	Evan	Oneto	FedEx Corp (& Chair of OR Trucking Assn)	Statewide	Support
	Garron	Lamoreau		Silverton	Oppose
Executive Director	George	Carrillo	LatinoBuilt	Sherwood	Support
Professor	Gordon	Lafer	University of Oregon	Eugene	Oppose

Committee: Joint Committee onTransportation

HB 2098

President	Graham	Trainor	Oregon AFL-CIO	Portland	Support
Government Relations	Gwenn	Baldwin	City of Beaverton	Beaverton	Support
Representative	Ноа	Ngueyn	State Legislature	Portland	Support
Transportation Justice Coordinator	Indi	Namkoong	Verde	Portland	Oppose
	Jacob	Apenes		Portland	Oppose
	Jason	Fender		Canby	Support
digital organizer	Je	Amaechi	Freedom to Thrive	Portland	Oppose
Oregon Association of Nurseries	Jeff	Stone	Oregon Association of Nurseries	Wilsonville	Support
Legislative Director	Jim	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	Lake Oswego	Support
Director	Joe	Cortright	City Observatory	Portland	Oppose
	John	Ley	taxpayer	Vancouver	Oppose
former member	John	Russell	former member of the Oregon Transportation Commission	Portland	Neutral
Lobbyist	John	Watt	Chamber of Medford and Jackson County	Medford	Support
	Jordan	Lewis		Portland	Oppose
Policy and Advocacy Manager	Josh	Laurente	OPAL Environmental Justice Oregon	Portland	Oppose
Lobbyist	Kevin	Campbell	AAA Oregon/Idaho	Keizer	Support
	Larry	Ges		Stayton	Support
Director, Government & Political Affairs	Lauren	Kuenzi	Oregon Farm Bureau	Salem	Support
one other my wife Lisa	Lori	Norman	one other my wife Lisa	milwaukie oregon	Oppose
	lynn	handlin	none	happy valley	Oppose
Director of Government & Public Affairs	Marie	Dodds	AAA Oregon-Idaho	Portland	Support
State Representative	Mark	Gamba	House District 41	Milwaukie	Oppose
President	Mark	Gibson	Siskiyou Transportation, Inc.	Ashland	Support

Committee: Joint Committee onTransportation

HB 2098

State Senator	Mark	Meek	Senate District 20	Gladstone	Oppose
Lobbyist	Marshall	Coba	American Council of Engineering Companies-Oregon	Salem	Support
Chairman	Martin	Slapikas	Hayden Island Neighborhood Network (aka HINooN)	Portland	Oppose
	Michael	Boyles		Portland	Oppose
President	Mike	Card	Combined Transport, Inc.	Jacksonville	Support
City Commissioner	Mingus	Mapps	City of Portland - Portland, OR	Portland	Support
Director of Strategic Partnerships	Nakisha	Nathan	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Support
	Nathan	Sosa		Hillsboro	Support
Lobbyist	Nicole	Mann	Oregon Wheat Growers League	Salem	Support
Chair, Board of County Commissioners	pat	farr	Lane County Government	Lane County	Support
N/A	Paul	Stieber	N/A	Eugene	Oppose
C.C., Community Action Board	Paul O	Edgar	C.C., Community Action Board	Oregon City	Oppose
lead	Rebecca	Friend	Save I-5 Waterfronts	Portland	Oppose
	Representative	Maxine Dexter		House District 33	Neutral
Board Member	Rev. Cecil	Prescod	EMO	Portland	Oppose
MCAT Transportation Committee	Rich	Peppers	MCAT Transportation Committee	Portland	Oppose
	Richard	Angstrom	OCAPA and NWUCA	Salem	Support
	Rick	Metsger	NECA/OTA/Pacific Seafood	Salem	Support
	Ricki	Ruiz	OR House of Representatives:	House District 50	Neutral
	Robert	Galanakis		Portland	Oppose
	Robert	Liberty	representing self	Portland	Oppose
President	RON	ARP	Identity Clark County	Brush Prairie, WA	Support
General Manager	Sam	Desue, Jr.	TriMet	Portland	Support

Committee: Joint Committee onTransportation

HB 2098

Senior Policy Director	Sharla	Moffett	Oregon Business and Industry	PORTLAND	Support
State and Regional	Taylor	Steenblock	Multnomah County	Portland	Support
Oregon Legislature	Travis	Nelson	Oregon Legislature	Portland	Neutral
	WInsvey	Campos		Aloha	Neutral
Interim Director	Zachary	Lauritzen	Oregon Walks	Portland	Oppose