Witness Registration

Committee: House Committee on Behavioral Health and

Health Care

HB 2395

Date: 1/30/2023 3:00:00 PM

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
President	Alex	Skog	Oregon Chapter of the American College of Emergency Physicians	Portland	Support
	Blue	Valentine		Albany	Support
Representative	Bobby	Levy	oregon state legislature	Echo	Support
	Dacia	Grayber	HD 28	Portland	Support
HIV Alliance	Dane	Zahner	HIV Alliance	Rosburg	Support
Co-Chair OPPA Legislative Committee	Daniel	Nicoli	Oregon Psychiatric Physicians Association	Portland	Support
Attorney General	Ellen	Rosenblum	Oregon Department of Justice	Portland	Support
	Emerson	Hamlin	Oregon Nurses Association	Tualatin	Support
Harm Reduction Manager	Haven	Wheelock	Outside In	Multnomah	Support
	Heather	Hurst		Colton	Support
	Heather	Hurst		Colton, Oregon	Support
Lobbyist	Iris Maria	Chavez	Health Justice Recovery Alliance	Portland	Support
	James	Hieb		Canby	Support
Student Body Vice President	Kavi	Shrestha	Associated Students of the University of Oregon	Eugene	Support
Oregon Mental Health Consumers Association	Kevin	Fitts	Oregon Mental Health Consumers Association	Portland	Support
Oregon Mental Health Consumers Association	Kevin	Fitts	Oregon Mental Health Consumers Association	Portland	Support
Program Coordinator	Larry	Weinerman	White Bird Clinic	Eugene	Support
County Commissioner	Laurie	Trieger	Lane County	Eugene	Support
County	Laurie	Trieger	Lane County	Eugene	Support

Witness Registration

Committee: House Committee on Behavioral Health and

Health Care

HB 2395

Date: 1/30/2023 3:00:00 PM

Commissioner					
Certified Recovery Mentor, Harm Reducton Educator	Lawrence	Howell	HIV Alliance	Roseburg	Support
	Lisa	A		Portland	Support
Secretary of Policy	Масу	Patel	Associated Students of the University of Oregon	Eugene	Support
Coordinator of Substance Use Supports	Mary	Krogh	Portland Public Schools	Portland, Oregon	Support
	Maxine	Dexter	House District 33	Portland	Support
District Attorney	Mike	Schmidt	Multnomah County District Attorney	Portland	Support
POLICY CHAIR AND PAST PRESIDENT	Moxie	Loeffler	ORSAM	Eugene	Support
Public Health Director	Rachael	Banks	Oregon Health Authority	Portland	Neutral
House District 51 Representative	Representative James	Hieb	Oregon State Legislature	Canby	Support
House District 51 Representative	Representative James	Hieb	Oregon State Legislature	Canby	Support
Executive Director	Sarah	Lochner	Oregon Coalition of Local Health Officials (CLHO)	Portland	Support
Commissioner	Sharon	Meieran	Multnomah County	Portland	Support
	Tim	Novotny	Oregon State Ambulance Assoc.	Lakeside	Support