Witness Registration

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

HB 3113

Date: 4/6/2023 5:00:00 PM

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
	Anna	Wilson		Portland	Oppose
Coalition Manager	Ariadna	Falcon Gonzalez	The Getting There Together Coalition, GTT	Portland	Support
Chair	Barb	Campbell	Oregon Metropolitan Planning Organization Consortium	Bend	Support
	Casey	Kulla		Dayton	Support
	Chris	Smith		Portland	Support
	Courtney	Bangs	Clatsop County Commissioner Dist 4	Astoria	Neutral
	Courtney	Bangs	Clatsop County Commissioner Dist 4	Astoria	Neutral
State Lobbyist	Derek	Bradley	City of Portland	Portland	Support
Senior Government Relations Manager	Erin	Doyle	Washington County	Washington County	Support
Lobbyist	Gwenn	Baldwin	City of Beaverton	Beaverton	Support
Concerned students	Isa	Simmons	Knappa High School students	Astoria	Support
Legislative Director	JIm	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	Salem	Support
Commissioner	Lianne	Thompson	Clatsop County Board of Commissioners	Arch Cape	Support
State Representative	Mark	Gamba	HD 41	Milwaukie	Neutral
Metro Councilor	Mary	Nolan	Metro	Portland	Support
Active Transportation Rep-at large	Megan	Ramey	ODOT Region 1 Area Commission on Transportation	Hood River	Support
Union County Oregon	Paul	Anderes	Union County Oregon	La Grande	Support
Executive Director	Rob	Zako	Better Eugene- Springfield Transportation	Eugene	Support
Executive	Sarah	Iannarone	The Street Trust	Portland	Support

Witness Registration

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

HB 3113

Date: 4/6/2023 5:00:00 PM

Director					
The Street Trust	Sarah	Iannarone	The Street Trust	Portland	Support
State Representative	Susan	McLain	Oregon State Legislature	Forest Grove	Support
	William	Anderson	Rep. Bowman	Bend	Support
	William	Anderson	Rep. Bowman	Bend	Support
	William	Anderson	Rep. Bowman	Bend	Support
	William	Anderson	Rep. Bowman	Bend	Support