## Witness Registration

Committee: Natural Resources (JS)

**Date:** 3/30/2023 1:00:00 PM

**HB 5018** 

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
Mayor	Bryan	Cutchen	City of Oakridge	Oakridge	Support
City of Redmond	Corissa	Holmes	City of Redmond	Redmond	Oppose
Local President	Eric	Feely	AFSCME Local 3336	Beaverton	Support
Oregon Policy Advisor	James	Fraser	Trout Unlimited	Portland	Support
Executive Director	Jana	Gastellum	Oregon Environmental Council	Portland	Support
State and Regional Affairs Advisor	Jenna	Jones	Metro	Salem	Support
Executive Director	Mary	Peveto	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Support
Sr. Climate Resilience Policy Analyst	Nicole	Buchanan	Multnomah County Office of Sustainability	Portland	Support
Climate Program Director	Nora	Apter	Oregon Environmental Council	Portland	Support
Energy Climate and Transporta tion Manager	Oriana	Magnera	Verde	Lakeview	Support
Steering Committee	Pat	DeLaquil	Metro Climate Action Team	Gresham	Support
President	Phil	Barnhart	Emerald Valley Electric Vehicle Association	Eugene	Support

## Witness Registration

Committee: Natural Resources (JS)

**HB 5018** 

**Date:** 3/30/2023 1:00:00 PM

Senior Policy Manager	Shannon	Walton-Clark	Forth	Beaverton	Support
Senior Policy Director	Sharla	Moffett	Oregon Business and Industry	PORTLAND	Neutral
	Stacey	Detwiler	Wild Salmon Center	Wild Salmon Center	Support
LRAPA	Steven	Dietrich	LRAPA	Lane Regional Air Protection Agency	Support
Director	Tim	Miller	Oregon Business for Climate	Portland	Support
Oregon Transporta tion Policy Manager	Victoria	Paykar	Climate Solutions	Portland	Support