Witness Registration

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2023 5:00:00 PM

SB 348

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
	Aaron	JacksonWilde		PORTLAND	Oppose
	Alisha	Overstreet		Yamhill	Oppose
	Andy	Munson		West Linn	Oppose
	Anne	Faulkner		Tigard	Neutral
	Anthony	Pokorny	Voter	Depoe Bay	Oppose
State Director	Aoibheann	Cline	NRA	Fairfax	Oppose
Taxpayer, Voter	Becky	Hakes	Oregon Resident, Voter, Taxpayer	Medford	Oppose
DC Project Oregon	Candis	Yow	DC Project Oregon	Fort Rock	Oppose
	Chad	Kernutt		Albany	Oppose
	Christina	Kelley		Eugene	Oppose
	Colleen	Neubert		Irrigon	Oppose
jackson county oregon	Colleen	Roberts	jackson county oregon	Gold Hill, Oregon	Oppose
State Representative	Court	Boice	Oregon House of Representatives	Gold Beach	Oppose
	Darren	Golden	ACLU	Bend	Neutral
	Derek	LeBlanc		Eugene	Oppose
	Don	Powers		Sherwood	Oppose
N/A	Dustin	Osburne	N/A	Albany	Oppose
	Elizabeth	Howe	Oregon Alliance for Gun Safety	Salem	Neutral
Executive Committee Member	Elizabeth	McKanna	Lift Every Voice Oregon	Portland	Neutral
CEO	Erik	Maddocks	Advanced Combat Tactics Alliance	White City	Oppose
	Gary	Haga	Citizen	Northbend	Oppose
self	Gaylon	Scarbrough	self	Baker City	Oppose
	Ibra	Taher		Eugene	Oppose
	Jeremiah	Kaufman		Tualatin	Oppose
	Jesse	Dickens		Mcminnville	Oppose
retired trial attorney	jim	jagger	retired trial attorney	Eugene	Neutral
	John	McDonnell		Salem	Oppose
	Jon	Eames	Everytown for Gun Safety	Lake Oswego	Neutral

Witness Registration

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2023 5:00:00 PM

SB 348

Security and Risk Mitigation Consultant	Keith	Lembke	LBR LLC Consultant	Corvallis	Oppose
Oregon State Shooting Association	Kerry	Spurgin	Oregon State Shooting Association	Hillsboro	Oppose
	Kim	Thatcher		Keizer	Oppose
	Kyle	Meeder		Milwaukie	Oppose
Critical Thinking Inc.	Larry	Graves	Common Sense Division,	Ashland	Oppose
	Laurie	Kimmell		Deschutes	Oppose
	LONNIE	ROVIG		Albany	Oppose
None	Marge	Easley	League of Women Voters of Oregon	Wilsonville	Neutral
	Mark	Willis		Grants Pass	Oppose
	Martin	Claxton		Portland	Oppose
	Michael	Swearingen	My self	Sutherlin	Oppose
	Mike	Armstrong		Roseburg	Oppose
	Nancy	Klopfenstein		Redmond	Oppose
Mr	Nicholas	Chase		Eugene	Oppose
	Patrick	Iler		Central Point	Oppose
	Penny	Oikamoto		Portland	Oppose
	Renee	Dominguez		Redmond	Oppose
Minister Member, Honorably Retired	REV. THOMAS	CAMPBELL SCHMITT	Presbytery of the Cascades	PORTLAND	Neutral
Frontlines Activist Leader for Oregon	Richard	Coufal	NRA-ILA	Sisters	Oppose
	Robert Gregg	Smith		Clatskanie	Oppose
None	Sardar	Khalsa	Citizen	Portland	Oppose
	Stan	Vizina		Portland	Oppose
Vet2Vet Center	Stauros	Gibson	Director	Carlton	Neutral
	Stephen Todd	Jankowski		Dexter	Oppose
	Terry	Long		portland	Oppose
	Tim	LeMaster		Portland	Oppose
Board Member and supported for SB348-1	Zandra	Brant	Ceasefire and Lift Every Voice Oregon	Bend	Neutral