Sponsorship by Cities, Ports, Counties and Indian Tribes of Oregon Enterprise Zones

(Effective July 2022)

TRIBAL GOVERNMENTS (2):

Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

Note: Respective only to Reservation Enterprise Zone designations, not Reservation Partnership Zones, though both kinds operate as regular rural enterprise zones.

COUNTIES (30):

OREGON	SPONSORED			
Counties (36)	Zones	OTHER ENTERPRISE ZONES CURRENTLY INSIDE COUNTY (AFFECTED CITIES)		
Baker	1	None		
Benton	1	1–inside city (Philomath)		
Clackamas	1	5-inside city (Estacada, Lake Oswego, Molalla, Oregon City & Sandy)		
Clatsop	1	None		
Columbia	2	None		
Coos	2	None		
Crook	1	None		
Curry*	2	None [One is entirely outside all city corporate limits]		
Deschutes	2	1-with consent (Bend)		
Douglas	4	None		
Gilliam	1	None		
Grant	1	None		
Harney	1	None		
Hood River	1	None		
Jackson*	1	1-inside city (Medford)		
Jefferson	1	1-Tribal		
Josephine*	1	1–with consent (Grants Pass)		
Klamath*	2	None [One is entirely outside all city corporate limits]		
Lake	1	None		
Lane	3	1–with consent (Junction City); 3–inside city (Florence, Springfield & Veneta)		
Lincoln	1	None		
Linn	5	None		
Malheur	1	None		
Marion	0	1–with consent (Aurora-Donald-Hubbard); 4–inside city (Mt. Angel-Silverton, Salem, Stayton & Woodburn)		
Morrow	1	None		
Multnomah	0	4-inside city (Fairview-Troutdale-Wood Village, Gresham & Portland twice)		
Polk	1	2-inside city (Salem & Willamina)		
Sherman	1	None		
Tillamook	1	None		
Umatilla	4	1-Tribal		
Union	1	None		
Wallowa	0	None [formerly sponsored zone, which was used] †		
Wasco	1	None		
Washington	0	2–with consent (Beaverton & Hillsboro); 2–inside city (Cornelius-Forest Grove & Tigard)		
Wheeler	0	1-inside city (Fossil)		
Yamhill	0	1–with consent (Newberg), 1–inside city (Sheridan–Willamina)		

Note: Consent allows city-sponsored zone partially outside city limits but within urban growth boundary (UGB).

^{*}Sponsors a zone with no cosponsors, tother formerly sponsored enterprise zones not accounted for above.



Sponsorship by Cities, Ports, Counties and Indian Tribes of Oregon Enterprise Zones

(Effective July 2022)

PORTS (15):

Oregon International Port of Coos Bay
Port of Morrow
Port of Alsea
Port of Newport
Port of Astoria
Port of Siuslaw
Port of Bandon
Port of Cascade Locks
Port of Columbia County (2)
Port of Tillamook Bay

Port of Coquille River Port of Toledo

Port of Hood River

Note: 7 ports consent to one or more zones—Arlington, Brookings-Harbor, Garibaldi, Gold Beach (2), Port Orford, Portland (13) and Umatilla (4). [Only other one is Port of Nehalem]

CITIES (124):

OTTIEG CIE IV.			
Albany	Forest Grove	Milwaukie	Salem
Arlington	Fossil	Molalla	Sandy
Astoria	Garibaldi	Monmouth	Scappoose
Aurora	Gladstone	Moro	Seneca
Baker City	Gold Beach	Mosier	Silverton
Bandon	Grants Pass	Mt. Angel	Sisters
Bay City	Grass Valley	Mt. Vernon	Sheridan
Beaverton	Gresham	Myrtle Creek	Springfield
Bend	Haines	Myrtle Point	St. Helens
Burns	Harrisburg	Newberg	Stanfield
Canyon City	Hermiston	Newport	Stayton
Cascade Locks	Hillsboro	North Bend	Sutherlin
Clatskanie	Hines	North Powder	Sweet Home
Columbia City	Hood River city	Nyssa	The Dalles
Condon	Hubbard	Oakland	Tigard
Coos Bay	Independence	Oakridge	Tillamook
Coquille	Island City	Ontario	Toledo
Cornelius	John Day	Oregon City	Troutdale
Corvallis	Junction City	Pendleton	Umatilla city
Cottage Grove	Klamath Falls	Philomath	Union city
Creswell	La Grande	Pilot Rock	Vale
Culver	La Pine	Portland (2)	Veneta
Dallas	Lake Oswego	Prairie City	Vernonia
Donald	Lakeview	Prineville	Waldport
Dufur	Lebanon	Rainier	Warrenton
Echo	Lincoln City	Redmond	Wasco city
Elgin	Madras	Reedsport	Willamina
Estacada	Maupin	Riddle	Winston
Eugene	Medford	Rockaway Beach	Westfir
Fairview	Metolius	Roseburg	Wood Village
Florence	Millersburg	Rufus	Woodburn

Note: Cities of Ashland, Boardman, Brownsville, Butte Falls, Cave Junction, Central Point, Eagle Point, Gold Hill, Halsey, Lyons, Malin, Merrill, Mill City, Phoenix, Rogue River, Scio, Shady Cove, Tangent and Talent (19) consent to county-sponsored zones within their city limits. (17 cities—Boardman, Butte Falls, Cave Junction, Coburg, Depoe Bay, Enterprise, Gervais, Happy Valley, Heppner, Huntington, Joseph, Lostine, Port Orford, Rogue River, Seaside, Siletz and Wallowa city—are former co/sponsors)

