Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Meek, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Kayse Jama

### SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro@oregonlegislature.gov

## **CANCELLED AGENDA**

## Revision 1 Posted: MAY 18 12:03 PM

### THURSDAY

Date: May 18, 2023 Time: 3:00 P.M.

# Room: HR A

#### Work Session

SB 1084 \*\* \*\*Subsequent Referral(s) to Tax Expenditures Restores tax credit allowed for qualified research activities at increased maximum credit amount.