Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Meek, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Lynn Findley

Sen. Lynn Findle Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Kayse Jama

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: Iro@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JAN 19 10:40 AM

MONDAY

Date: January 23, 2023

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR A