Melissa Leoni, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Julie Fahey, Chair

Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson, Vice-Chair Rep. Jason Kropf, Vice-Chair

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Anna Scharf

Rep. Andrea Valderrama Rep. Kim Wallan

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 333, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1286 Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: APR 24 11:26 AM

TUESDAY

Date: May 2, 2023 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR C