Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 26 07:02 PM

THURSDAY

Date: March 30, 2023

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Note: Different start time.

Work Session

HB 2576

Confers exclusive jurisdiction on Oregon Tax Court for judicial review of questions concerning income taxes imposed by local governments.