Members:

Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



embers: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON

REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 25 05:16 PM

TUESDAY

 Date:
 March 28, 2023

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

Note: Different start time.

Informational Meeting

Opportunity Zones Legislative Revenue Office

Fees and Taxes: What's the Difference? Legislative Revenue Office