Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 10 01:10 PM

TUESDAY

Date: March 14, 2023

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Note: Different start time.

Work Session

HB 2237

Changes terms of members of board of property tax appeals from one year to four years.

Informational Meeting

HB 2086

Allows correction of maximum assessed value due to new property or new improvements to property erroneously added to tax roll for current tax year and up to five preceding tax years.

Changes method of determining whether addition of real property improvements constitutes "minor construction" for purposes of property tax law.