Members:

Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON

REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 20 03:23 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: January 25, 2023 Time: 8:30 A.M.

Room: HR A

Note: Different start time.

Public Hearing

HB 2088

Directs county treasurer to withhold three percent of all property tax moneys for use by county for administration of property tax laws.