Staff:

Gillian Fischer, LPRO Analyst Patricia Pascone, LPRO Analyst Amie Fender-Sosa, LPRO Analyst Whitney Perez, LPRO Analyst Adrienne Anderson, LPRO Analyst Lucy Ohlsen, LPRO Analyst Mike Reiley, Committee Assistant Sudha Basu, Committee Assistant Ashlee Wright, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Jason Kropf, Chair Rep. Tom Andersen, Vice-Chair Rep. Kim Wallan, Vice-Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Farrah Chaichi Rep. Charlie Conrad Rep. Rick Lewis

Rep. Lily Morgan Rep. Lisa Reynolds

Rep. Thuy Tran

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIARY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1750

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JAN 14 12:01 AM

TUESDAY

Date: January 17, 2023

Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D