MEMBERSHIP

Lauren Poor, **Oregon Farm Bureau**





Alan von Borstel, Oregon Wheat Growers League Anne-Marie Storms, **Oregon Fire Marshals** Association Armando Martinez, **Confederated Tribes of Coos**, Lower Umpgua, and Siuslaw Barry Bushue, **Bureau of Land Management** Bill Boos, Special Districts Association of Oregon Bill Terry, Consumers Power Inc. Branden Pursinger, Association of Oregon Counties Brennan Garrelts, **ODF's Emergency Fire Cost** Committee Brian Stewart, **Oregon Fire Chiefs Association** Carrie Nyssen, American Lung Association Casey Kulla, Oregon Wild Chris Edwards, Oregon Forest Industries Council Dylan Kruse, Sustainable Northwest Eric Kranzush, Giustina Land & Timber Co. Frank Day, Oregon Volunteer Firefighters Association Genoa Ingram, Oregon Fire District Directors Association

James Hall, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation

Reservation

Oregon Wildfire Funding Workgroup

- Jim McCauley, League of Oregon Cities
- John Davis, Green Diamond
- Jonathan Fink, **Portland State University**
- Karl Koenig, Oregon State Fire Fighters Council
- Kenton Brine, NW Insurance
- Kyle Smith, The Nature Conservancy of Oregon
- Lon Matheny, Coquille Indian Tribe
- Mari Kramer, **Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians** Mark Bennett, Wildfire Programs Advisory Council
- Matt McElligott, Cattlemen's Association
- Monte Bryan, Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians Pat Skrip, **Operating Forest Protective Association**
- Roger Beyer, Oregon Small Woodlands Association Scott Spaulding, Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs
- Steve Warden, Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde Suzanne Seattle, Burns Paiute Tribe
- Tim Sexton, **Klamath Tribes**