Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Staff: Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Legislative Analyst Maia Powloski, LPRO Legislative Analyst

Maia Powloski, LPRO Legislative Analyst Iva Sokolovska, LPRO Legislative Analyst Kristi Arrington, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Courtney Neron, Co-Chair Non-Legislative Members: Sarah Barclay Cynthia Branger-Munoz Iris Hodge Lisa Ledson Alisha McBride Linda Murray Lori Sattenspiel Debbie Simons Ernest Stephens Sarah Wofford

JOINT TASK FORCE ON STATEWIDE EDUCATOR SALARY SCHEDULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1664 Email: JTFSES.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 2 Posted: JUL 15 11:09 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: July 17, 2024

- Time: 9:00 AM
- Room: Virtual H-170

This is a virtual meeting. A livestream can be watched at the State Capitol. A link to a livestream can be found under Today's Events at the Capitol at www.oregonlegislature.gov.

Informational Meeting

Invited Speakers Only

State School Fund Current Service Level (CSL)

Pooja Bhatt, Education Initiative Director, Office of Governor Tina Kotek
Adam Crawford, Policy and Budget Analyst, Chief Financial Office, Department of Administrative Services (DAS)
Charlene Williams, Director, Oregon Department of Education (ODE)
Kai Turner, Assistant Superintendent, Office of Finance and Information Technology, ODE
Mike Wiltfong, Education Programs Administrator, Office of Finance and Information Technology, ODE

Task Force Discussion of Members' Proposed Recommendations

Possible Work Session

Task Force Discussion of Members' Proposed Recommendations

Note change: Presenters revised.

For information on Language Access Services/Para más información sobre los Servicios de Acceso Lingüístico:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lpro/Pages/language-access.aspx