Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Staff: Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Maia Powloski, LPRO Analyst Iva Sokolovska, LPRO Analyst Kristi Arrington, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Courtney Neron, Co-Chair Non-Legislative Members: Susan Allen Sarah Barclay Cynthia Branger-Munoz Lisa Ledson Alisha McBride Linda Murray Lori Sattenspiel Debbie Simons Ernest Stephens Sarah Wofford

# JOINT TASK FORCE ON STATEWIDE EDUCATOR SALARY SCHEDULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1664 Email: JTFSES.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

# AGENDA

# Revision 2 Posted: MAY 07 02:35 PM

### WEDNESDAY

Date: May 8, 2024 Time: 9:00 AM Room: H-170

This is a virtual meeting. A livestream can be watched at the State Capitol. A link to a livestream can be found under Today's Events at the Capitol at www.oregonlegislature.gov.

#### **Informational Meeting**

#### Invited Speakers Only

Sectoral Bargaining in Higher Education: Employer Perspectives Dana Richardson, Council of Presidents Brian A. Caufield, Director, Labor Relations Services, University Shared Services Enterprise

#### Task Force Discussion of Draft Values, Findings and Goals

Co-Chair Courtney Neron, House District 26 Co-Chair Michael Dembrow, Sente District 23

#### Note change: Preview of Supply/Demand Report removed.

#### Please note:

For information on Language Access Services/Para más información sobre los Servicios de Acceso Lingüístico:

https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lpro/Pages/language-access.aspx

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.