Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Staff: Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Maia Powloski, LPRO Analyst Kristi Arrington, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Courtney Neron, Co-Chair Non-Legislative Members: Susan Allen Sarah Barclay Louis De Sitter Lisa Ledson Alisha McBride Linda Murray Lori Sattenspiel Debbie Simons Ernest Stephens Sarah Wofford

# JOINT TASK FORCE ON STATEWIDE EDUCATOR SALARY SCHEDULES

#### Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1664 Email: JTFSES.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

# AGENDA

# Posted: DEC 06 08:57 AM

## FRIDAY

Date: December 15, 2023 Time: 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM Room: H-174

### **Informational Meeting**

Invited Speakers Only

**Oregon Longitudinal Data Collaborative Wage Data Presentation** Ben Tate, Oregon Longitudinal Data Collaborative (OLDC)

**Committee Discussion** 

### Work Session

**Adoption of Interim Report** 

#### **Please note:**

- This meeting is being held remotely.

- To view a live stream of the meeting go to:

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2023I1/Committees/JTFSES/Overview

- A viewing station is also available at the Capitol Building.

### Language Access Services (interpreter, translation, CART):

- Go to: https://www.oregonlegislature.gov/lpro/Pages/language-access.aspx
- Request services at least 3 days prior to the scheduled meeting date.
- Closed captioning is available for live and recorded meetings.