Senate Members: Sen. Deb Patterson Staff: Daniel Dietz, LPRO Analyst Shauna Petchel, LPRO Analyst Maya Green, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Sr. Committee Assistant Morgan DuVal, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Christine Goodwin Non-Legislative Members: Jimmy Jones, Chair Elizabeth Burns, Vice-Chair Phil Bentley Rachel Currans-Henry Daniel Davis Jeff Davis Trilby DeJung Jonathan Eames Eve Gray Felisa Hagins Jesse Kennedy Kathy Levee Alice Longley Miller Leah Mitchell Raymond Moreno Joe Ness Sarah Ray Jonathan Weedman Jane-ellen Weidanz Dawn Wipf

JOINT TASK FORCE ON HOSPITAL DISCHARGE CHALLENGES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1743 Email: JTFHDC.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: DEC 11 04:30 PM

THURSDAY

Date: April 25, 2024 Time: 9:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Room: H-170

This agenda will be populated with items one week before the meeting date.

<u>**Please note</u>**: This meeting will take place remotely from 9am - 1pm. To view a live stream of the meeting, please go to: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2023I1/Committees/JTFHDC/Overview. Public testimony and viewing stations are available at the Capitol Building.</u>