

OACCD Executive Board Members

Aaron Hartman OACCD President Klamath County Community Corrections

Nate Gaoiran OACCD Vice-President Josephine County Community Corrections

Jessica Beach OACCD Secretary Yamhill County Community Justice

Dale Primmer OACCD Treasurer Umatilla County Community Justice

Eric Guyer OACCD Past President Jackson County Community Justice

Committed To, And Value, Offender Reformation, Services to Victims, Crime Prevention, And Community Restoration

www.oaccd.net

## OACCD SUPPORTS HB 4098

OACCD supports the concept of robust collaboration among stakeholders to successfully implement important initiatives like Oregon's Strategic Plan for substance use services.

HB 4098 promotes partnering state agencies to consistently report progress toward Oregon's Strategic Plan to address addiction, promote prevention, increase treatment engagement and healing through recovery.

As Oregon reduces barriers for people struggling with addiction to get the proper help and support, it will be valuably important to have all state systems operating harmoniously through state partnerships, and work toward the same goals and strategies outlined in Oregon's Strategic Plan to address the addiction crisis in our State.

> 3203 Vandenburg Rd. Klamath Falls, Oregon (541) 880-5500 Aaron Hartman ahartman@co.klamath.or.us