Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Dawnita Bruce, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Rob Wagner

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2021R1/Testimony/SFR

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAR 04 08:58 AM

TUESDAY

Date: March 9, 2021

Time: 3:15 P.M. Room: Remote A