Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Vice Chair

Sen Dick Anderson Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Jeff Golden

Sen. Chris Gorsek

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Tim Knopp Sen. Kate Lieber

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Laurie Byerly, Interim Legislative Fiscal Offi-

Amanda Beitel, Deputy Legislative Fiscal

Officer (Budget)

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Offi-

cer (Audit/IT)



House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Christine Drazan

Rep. Gary Leif

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Tawna Sanchez

Rep. Janeen Sollman

Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 19 10:51 AM

FRIDAY

Date: January 22, 2021

Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: Remote A

PLEASE NOTE

- The Capitol Building is currently closed to the public and meetings are taking place remotely
- A viewing station is available outside of the Capitol Building
- This meeting will be held online and streamed live at the following website:

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2021R1/Committees/JWM/Overview

Senator Johnson, Presiding Co-Chair

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules