Senate Members: Sen. Chuck Riley, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Betsy Johnson Staff: Sean McSpaden, Committee Coordinator Ben Katz, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Bill Post

JOINT COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAY 05 10:32 AM

MONDAY

 Date:
 May 10, 2021

 Time:
 8:00 A.M.

 Room:
 Remote D