Senate Members:

Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair

Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Chris Gorsek

Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Dylan Janney, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Rick Lewis

Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Karin Power

JOINT COMMITTEE ON **TRANSPORTATION**

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JAN 14 09:23 AM

TUESDAY

Date: January 19, 2021

Time: 8:00 A.M.

Location: Remote Meeting