PUBLIC RECORD: This form, your verbal testimony, and materials you distribute will be posted on the Internet and accessible to the public.

WITNESS REGISTRATION

Committee Name: House and Senate Committees on Redistricting

Public Hearing on: Public testimony on Legislative and Date: 9-8-2021

Congressional Redistricting

8:00 am

Please register if you wish to testify on the above-named measure/issue.

Name	Organization or County of Residence	Position on Measure (FOR/AGAINST/ NEUTRAL)
Christopher Cobey	Portland	
Jorge Gonzalez	Portland, OR	
Felicita Monteblanco	Aloha	
Kimberly Culbertson		
Ivette Pantoja		
Miles Palacios		
Herr Knaupp	Portland	
Megan Corvus	Gaston	
Marvin Lynn		
Tori Algee		
Chris Christensen	Beaverton	
Jolene Jonas	SCAPPOOSE	

PUBLIC RECORD: This form, your verbal testimony, and materials you distribute will be posted on the Internet and accessible to the public.

WITNESS REGISTRATION

Committee Name: House and Senate Committees on Redistricting

Public Hearing on: Public testimony on Legislative and Date: 9-8-2021

Congressional Redistricting 8:00 am

Please register if you wish to testify on the above-named measure/issue.

Name	Organization or County of Residence	Position on Measure (FOR/AGAINST/ NEUTRAL)
Melissa Laird	Beaverton	
Deborah Boone	Rural Clatsop County	
Maria Dolores Torre	Beaverton	
Rebecca Read	Seaside	
Peter Huhtala	Tigard	
Cecil	Columbia City Oregon	
Rose Etherington	McMinnville	
Glenna Green	McMinnville	
Larry Ericksen	Scappoose	
Patty falkenstein	Tigard	
Drew Layda	Portland OR	
Tracy Honl	Hillsboro	

PUBLIC RECORD: This form, your verbal testimony, and materials you distribute will be posted on the Internet and accessible to the public.

WITNESS REGISTRATION

Committee Name: House and Senate Committees on Redistricting

Public Hearing on: Public testimony on Legislative and Date: 9-8-2021

Congressional Redistricting 8:00 am

Please register if you wish to testify on the above-named measure/issue.

Name	Organization or County of Residence	Position on Measure (FOR/AGAINST/ NEUTRAL)
Samuel Gordon	Newberg	
Debby Garman	Hillsboro	
Kathy Cooper	Columbia	
Ruth R. Nelson	Scappoose	
Tula Sabes		
Virginia Bruce	Community Participation Organization #1	
Kevin Hoar	Oregon Republican Party, Executive Committee, First Congressional District Chair	