Senate Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Art Robinson Sen. Rob Wagner Sen. Lew Frederick, Ex-Officio

Staff:

Matthew Perreault, LPRO Analyst Lisa Gezelter, LPRO Analyst Erica Schroeder, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon, Chair Rep. Mark Owens

Rep. Ricki Ruiz Rep. Jack Zika

JOINT TASK FORCE ON STUDENT SUCCESS FOR UNDERREPRESENTED STUDENTS IN HIGHER EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1665

AGENDA

Posted: AUG 25 10:56 AM

THURSDAY

Date: **November 17, 2022**

Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: Remote A

Focus Area: Work Group Discussion

Please note: The Task Force will meet from 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM. This agenda will be populated with

items one week before the meeting date.