Senate Members: Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Kennemer Staff:

Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst Shauna Petchel, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Rachel Prusak, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Non-Legislative Members: Patrick Allen Stefanny Caballero Adrienne Daniels Jonathan Frochtzwajg Antonio Germann Lindsey Hopper Eric Hunter John Hunter Kirsten Isaacson Heather Jefferis William Johnson Fariborz Pakseresht Keara Rodela Matthew Sinnott Andrew Stolfi Sharmaine Johnson Yarbrough

JOINT TASK FORCE ON THE BRIDGE HEALTH CARE PROGRAM

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

AGENDA

Posted: SEP 13 05:18 PM

TUESDAY

Date: December 13, 2022

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: Remote A

Please note: the Task Force will meet from 8:30 am to 12:00 pm. This agenda will be populated with items one week before the meeting date.