Senate Members: Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Kennemer

Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst Shauna Petchel, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



Rep. Rachel Prusak, Co-Chair
Rep. Cedric Hayden
Non-Legislative Members:
Patrick Allen
Stefanny Caballero
Adrienne Daniels
Jonathan Frochtzwajg
Antonio Germann
Lindsey Hopper
Eric Hunter
John Hunter
Kirsten Isaacson
Heather Jefferis
William Johnson

Fariborz Pakseresht Keara Rodela Matthew Sinnott Andrew Stolfi Alicia Temple

Sharmaine Johnson Yarbrough

House Members:

JOINT TASK FORCE ON THE BRIDGE HEALTH CARE PROGRAM

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUL 20 02:57 PM

TUESDAY

Date: July 26, 2022 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: Remote A

Informational Meeting

Invited Speakers Only

(8:30 am) **Welcome & Opening Remarks** Co-Chair Steiner Hayward

(8:45 am) Plan Design: Benefits and Implementation

TBD, Oregon Health Authority

(9:30 am) Plan Design: Framework Updates and Discussion LPRO Staff

(10:25 am) Market Impacts

Katie Button, Plan Management and Policy Analyst, Oregon Health Authority

(10:35 am) Public Comment

See instructions below to register to provide remote public comment or to submit written comments.

Please note:

- This meeting is being held remotely.
- To view a live stream of the meeting go to: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2021I1/Committees/JTBHCP/Overview

AGENDA (cont.) July 26, 2022

- Times above are tentative start times for each agenda item.

To submit written public comment:

- <u>Email:</u> JTBHCP.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov (specify agenda topic in subject line)
- Mail: Joint Task Force on the Bridge Health Care Program 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, OR, 97301

To register to give public comment during meeting:

- Register online: https://survey.sjc1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ahojZAL0yIsAm0K
- Register by phone: 833-588-4500 (U.S. toll free)
- Registration ends one hour before the meeting begins.