Senate Members: Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Kennemer Staff: Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst

Shauna Petchel, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Rachel Prusak, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Non-Legislative Members: Patrick Allen Stefanny Caballero Adrienne Daniels Jonathan Frochtzwajg Antonio Germann Lindsey Hopper Eric Hunter John Hunter Kirsten Isaacson Heather Jefferis William Johnson Fariborz Pakseresht Keara Rodela Matthew Sinnott Andrew Stolfi Alicia Temple Sharmaine Johnson Yarbrough

JOINT TASK FORCE ON THE BRIDGE HEALTH CARE PROGRAM

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

AGENDA

Revision 2 Posted: JUL 07 04:07 PM

THURSDAY

Date: July 21, 2022

Time: 5:00 P.M.

Room: Remote A

The Listening Session scheduled for Thursday, July 26th is being cancelled. A future similar opportunity is being planned for September and will be posted as soon as the date and time are finalized. Individuals interested in providing comment to the Task Force may still do so by registering for one of the Task Force's regularly scheduled meetings or by submitting written comment to jtbhcp.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov.