Senate Members:
Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Kennemer
Staff:
Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst
Shauna Petchel, LPRO Analyst
Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Rachel Prusak, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Non-Legislative Members: Patrick Allen Stefanny Caballero Adrienne Daniels Jonathan Frochtzwajg Antonio Germann Lindsey Hopper Eric Hunter John Hunter Kirsten Isaacson Heather Jefferis William Johnson Fariborz Pakseresht Keara Rodela Matthew Sinnott Andrew Stolfi Alicia Temple Sharmaine Johnson Yarbrough

JOINT TASK FORCE ON THE BRIDGE HEALTH CARE PROGRAM

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 23 02:54 PM

THURSDAY

Date: July 21, 2022 Time: 5:00 P.M. Room: Remote A

Please note: the Task Force will meet from 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm.

The purpose of this meeting will be to hear from consumers, particularly individuals who have experienced churn between coverage provided by the Oregon Health Plan (OHP) and other health insurance or no insurance based on changes in income. Questions of specific interest to the Task Force and registration details will be provided at least a week in advance of the meeting.