Senate Members:
Sen. Kim Thatcher, Chair
Sen. Kayse Jama
Staff:
Sean McSpaden, Committee Coordinator
Joan Green, Committee Assistant



House Members:
Rep. Kim Wallan
Non-Legislative Members:
Charlie Fisher
Travis Luckey
Michael Marsh
Paul Siebert
Cecily Warren

TRANSPARENCY OREGON ADVISORY COMMISSION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: NOV 30 06:27 PM

TUESDAY

Date: December 6, 2022

Time: 9:30 A.M. Room: Remote F

Informational Meeting

- Oregon Transparency Website 2022 Annual Website Refresh
- Oregon Transparency Law 2023 Legislative Concept
- Oregon Transparency Program Updates

Presenter: Kathryn Helms, Chief Data Officer, DAS Enterprise Information Services

PLEASE NOTE

This meeting is being held remotely. To view a livestream of the meeting, go to: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2021I1/Committees/JCTOA/Overview