## Joint Committee on The First Special Session of 2020 Witness Registration List June 24, 2020 - 10:00 AM

Name	County/Organization	Bill
Bob Van Dyk	Wild Salmon Center	SB 1602 - Forestry MOU
Greg Miller	Forestry Coalition Representative (Forestry MOU Signatories)	SB 1602 - Forestry MOU
Morgan Allen	Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA). Multnomah County resident	SB 1607 - Rural Schools
Pam Marsh	Jackson County, House Representative from HD 5	SB 1603 - Broadband
Brant Wolf	Oregon Telecommunications Association	SB 1603 - Broadband
Samuel Pastrick	Oregon Citizens' Utility Board	SB 1603 - Broadband
Fawn Barrie	Oregon Cable Telecommunications Association	SB 1603 - Broadband
Lisa McCabe	CTIA	SB 1603 - Broadband
Scott Mackey	Leonine Public Affairs	SB 1603 - Broadband
Chris Gorsek	House Representative from HD 49	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Judge Kathy Stinnett	Grant County/Oregon Justices of the Peace Association	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Alicia Temple	Oregon Law Center	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Matt Markee	Oregon Collectors Association	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Matt Newell-Ching	Oregon Food Bank	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Jimmy Jones	Mid-Willamette Valley Community Action Agency	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Alex Cuyler	Lane County Government	HB 4210 - Drivers' License
Jennifer Dresler	Oregon Farm Bureau	HB 4202 - CAT fixes
Dan Miner	Clackamas and Multnomah	HB 4202 - CAT fixes
Jeff Newgard	Smart Growth Coalition	HB 4202 - CAT fixes
Nikki Dobay	Council On State Taxation	HB 4202 - CAT fixes