## Joint Committee on The First Special Session of 2020 Witness Registration List June 25, 2020 - 10:00 AM

Name	County/Organization	Bill
Roberta Robles	Multnomah	SB 1601 – Transportation fixes
Andi Howell	President, Oregon Transit Association	SB 1601 – Transportation fixes
Senator Sara Gelser	Senate District 8	SB 1605 – Out of state placement
Senator Sara Gelser	Senate District 8	SB 1606 – Health Care
Brent Kell	Jackson	SB 1606 – Health Care
Andi Easton	Oregon Association of Hospitals and Health Systems	SB 1606 – Health Care
Phil Bentley	Oregon Health Care Association	SB 1606 – Health Care
Courtni Dresser	Oregon Medical Association	SB 1606 – Health Care
Sarah Frazzini	Benco in Benton County	SB 1606 – Health Care
Dianna Hansen	Deschutes / Central Oregon Disability Support Network	SB 1606 – Health Care
Dr. Susan Tolle	Director of the Center for Ethics, Oregon Health & Science University, Multnomah County	SB 1606 – Health Care
Brent Kell	Jackson County	SB 1606 – Health Care
Emily Cooper	Oregon Attorneys with Disabilities Association	SB 1606 – Health Care
Jake Cornett	Disability Rights Oregon, The Protection & Advocacy System for Oregon	SB 1606 – Health Care
Elizabeth Remley	Oregon Society of Physician Assistants, Cambia Health Solutions	SB 1606 – Health Care
Monte A Jarvis	Multnomah County Resident	HB 4213 – Evictions
Jesse Sharpe	Community Alliance of Tenants	HB 4213 – Evictions
Jensi Albright	Multnomah County, Community Alliance of Tenants	HB 4213 – Evictions
Coya Crespin	Community alliance of tenants	HB 4213 – Evictions

Representative John Lively	Lane County	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Representative Mark Owens	Harney County	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Representative Caddy McKeown	Coos County	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Rep Kim Wallan	Jackson	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Rep Cheri Helt	Deschutes - State Legislature	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Rep. Noble	House District 24	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Rob Bovett	Association of Oregon Counties (AOC)	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Chief Justice Martha Walters	Oregon Judicial Department	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Kimberly McCullough	Office of Public Defense Services, Legislative Director	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Eva Rippeteau	Oregon AFSCME Council 75	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Amanda Dalton	Clackamas	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Mike Eliason	Clackamas	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Anthony Smith	NFIB	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Jennifer Dresler	OSCC/ OFB	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Roger Beyer	Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Oregon	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Tammy Dennee	Oregon Dairy Farmers Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Dan Jarman	Oregon Winegrowers Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Samantha Bayer	Oregon Farm Bureau	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Elizabeth Remley	Oregon Society of Physician Assistants	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Tom Holt	Oregon Health Leadership Council	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Fawn Barried	Oregon Liability Reform Coalition	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Jason Brandt	Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments

		1
Fawn Barrie	Oregon Liability Reform Coalition	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Paloma Sparks	Oregon Business & Industry	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
David Gomberg	State Representative, House District 10	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Jeff Stone	Oregon Association of Nurseries, Clackamas County	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Mark Landauer	Special Districts Association of Oregon	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Carlos David Garcia	Neighborhood Partnerships in Multnomah county	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Ruth Miles	Corporation Division Director, Tribal Liaison, Office of the Secretary of State	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Jim Green	Oregon School Boards Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Sandi McDonough	Oregon Business and Industry	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Doug Riggs	Oregon Alliance for Safe Kids, Healthy Families & Strong Communities	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Paul Cosgrove	Oregon bankers associations	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Ellen Miller	ОНВА	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Alex Cuyler	Lane County Government	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Waylon Buchan	Oregon Trucking Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Darrell Fuller	Marion / ORPHCC NATA PLSO OVDA OPSA ORVDA	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Scott Winkels	League of Oregon Cities	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Evyan Andries	Oregon Wine Council	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Trevor Beltz	Tillamook County Creamery Association	HB 4212 – Omnibus with amendments
Shannon Vilhauer	Multnomah	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Anyeley Hallova	United for Relief	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Chris Nelson	Multnomah	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Alison McINtosh	Oregon Housing Alliance	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments

Joan Reukauf	Linn	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Emily Reiman	DevNW (Lane, Linn, Benton, Lincoln, Marion, Clackamas)	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Sonia Capece	Residency Deschutes County, serving Deschutes, Crook and Jeferson Counties	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Gwenn Baldwin	Multnomah	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments
Rob Bovett	Association of Oregon Counties (AOC)	HB 4202 – Foreclosure moratorium with amendments