Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Sara Johnson, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Sen. Tim Knopp Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 18 04:45 PM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 February 20, 2020

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This meeting starts at 8:30 A.M.

Work Session

SB 1529

Repeals special apportionment statutes applicable to income of interstate broadcasters, for purposes of corporate excise taxation.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov