Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Sara Johnson. Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair

Sen. Tim Knopp Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 03 08:56 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 4, 2020

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This meeting starts at 8:30 A.M.

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Informational Meeting

Public Testimony Welcome

SB 1529

Repeals special apportionment statutes applicable to income of interstate broadcasters, for purposes of corporate excise taxation.

Public Hearing

SB 1528

(To be heard after 8:50 A.M.) Updates connection date to federal Internal Revenue Code and other provisions of federal tax law.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov