Senate Members: Sen. Arnie Roblan, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning Jr. Staff: Michelle Deister, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Bill Post Rep. Rachel Prusak

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 19 11:28 AM

THURSDAY

Date: February 20, 2020 Time: 1:00 P.M.

Room: HR F

Work Session

- SB 1556 A
 - Relating to the Oregon Liquor Control Commission

SB 1540 A

Relating to student loan servicers