Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson

Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 26 01:49 PM

THURSDAY

Date: February 27, 2020

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Senator Taylor, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 4167

Relating to greenhouse gas emissions

HB 4168 A

Relating to forestry