Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant



Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 14 04:42 PM

MONDAY

Date: February 17, 2020

Time: 4:45 P.M. Room: H-174

Representative Reardon, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

SB 1530 A

Relating to greenhouse gas emissions