Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

0F 07 60 2 7 8 5 3

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: FEB 05 02:04 PM** 

## WEDNESDAY

Date: February 12, 2020

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Senator Taylor presiding

## **Work Session**

Department of Environmental Quality - Federal Grant Application