Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod. Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Denyc Boles Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen Dallas Heard

Sen. Laurie Monnes Anderson

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Christine Drazan

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Carla Piluso

Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 20 11:32 AM

FRIDAY

Date: February 21, 2020

Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 4044

Relating to State School Fund distributions

Federal Grant Applications

Oregon Health Authority – Early Hearing Detection and Intervention

Parks and Recreation Department – Siuslaw Collaborative Restoration Watershed Program

Agency Reports

Department of Administrative Services – Microsoft 365 Licensing Consolidation

Department of Administrative Services – Payroll Replacement Project

Oregon Business Development Department - Oregon Broadband Office

District Attorneys and Their Deputies / Judicial Department / Association of Oregon Counties

- Grand Jury Recordation

Department of Education – Early Learning Educator Professional Development

Department of Justice - Key Performance Measures