Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Kim Thatcher Staff: Theresa McHugh, Committee Coordinator



House Members: Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Greg Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON LEGISLATIVE AUDITS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jlaud.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 19 11:24 AM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 February 20, 2020

 Time:
 1:00 P.M.

 Room:
 H-170

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

Informational Meeting

Presentation of the 2020-21 Secretary of State Audit Plan - Secretary of State Audits Division

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.