Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Julia Collins, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

# JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## AGENDA

# Posted: FEB 04 04:14 PM

### TUESDAY

Date: February 11, 2020

Time: 5:30 P.M.

Room: HR F

#### **Public Hearing**

HB 4036 \*\*

\*\*Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means

Modifies, adds and repeals laws relating to transportation.

HB 4037

Requires Department of Transportation to study development of uniform standards for speed bump height and markings.

HB 4038

Requires Department of Transportation to study development of uniform standards for speed bump height and markings.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).