Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Julia Collins, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### AGENDA

# Revision 1 Posted: FEB 03 09:45 AM

### TUESDAY

Date:February 4, 2020Time:5:30 P.M.Room:HR F

This agenda replaces the advisory agenda issued on 1-29-2020.

#### **Organizational Meeting**

Adoption of Committee Rules

#### **Public Hearing**

HB 4061

Increases surcharge for cultural registration plate.

HB 4103

Expands Department of Transportation's authority to allow city to designate speeds on highways within city's jurisdiction under certain circumstances.

HB 4150

Establishes Willamette Falls Locks Authority as public corporation.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.